22nd European Congress on Alternatives to Animal Testing, August 25-28 2019, University of Linz, Austria

Scientific Committee

Co-chairs of the Scientific Committee

Prof. Dr. Horst Spielmann, head of the Scientific Committee

Horst Spielmann
Secretary General of EUSAAT
FU-Berlin, Berlin, Germany
(Head of the Scientific Committee)

Priv.-Doz. Dipl.-Ing. Winfried Neuhaus, co-chair of the Scientific Committee

Winfried Neuhaus
President of EUSAAT
AIT Austrian Institute of Technology GmbH, AT-Vienna

Dagmar Jirová, co-chair of the the Scientific Committee

Dagmar Jírová
Vice-President of EUSAAT
The National Institute of Public Health, CZ-Prague

FH-Prof. Dr. Dominik Rünzler, co-chair of the Scientific Committee  

Dominik Rünzler
Vice-President of EUSAAT
University of Applied Sciences Technikum Wien, AT-Vienna


Members of the Scientific Committee to be added.

Please stay in touchcongress2019@eusaat-congress.eu or subscribe to the newsletter!

If you've any questions, please contact the congress office!